Sarja III

HKO - Alan Buribajev & Simon Trpčeski

Fri 26.01.2018 -
19.00 to 21.00
Estimated duration: 2 hours
The Helsinki Philharmonic Orchestra
Richard Wagner: Parsifal: Prelude act III and Good Friday/ Franz Liszt: Piano Concerto No. 2 / Ludwig van Beethoven: Symphony No. 7
Buy ticketsOrder refreshments »

Event description

With his incomparable musical skills and flamboyant mannerisms, Franz Liszt incited hysteria among fans over a century before the great British guitar rock bands. With his revolutionary second piano concerto he achieved even greater heights as one of the great innovators in music. Alan Buribajev and Simon Trpčeski have won the hearts of Helsinki’s music lovers and join the Helsinki Philharmonic Orchestra again for this evening’s concert.
Contact information
Helsingin kaupunginorkesteri
Alan Buribajev
Simon Trpceski


Richard Wagner
III näytöksen alkusoitto ja Pitkäperjantai oopperasta Parsifal (1882)
Franz Liszt
Piano Concerto No. 2
Ludwig van Beethoven
Symphony No. 7

Tickets and costs

Type of ticket: Event with admission fee
Basic ticket: 23.00 € - 36.00 €
Pensioner: 15.50 € - 22.50 €
Other price: 7.00 € - 9.00 €

Prices including handling charge

Ticket sales start  
Tue 12.12.2017 - 09.00
Cloakroom charge: 2.00 €
Buy ticketsOrder refreshments »

Additional details