Sarja IV

HKO - Thomas Dausgaard & Nicolas Altstaedt

Fri 12.01.2018 -
19.00 to 21.00
Estimated duration: 2 hours
The Helsinki Philharmonic Orchestra
Franz Joseph Haydn: Cello Concerto No. 1 in C Major/ Anton Bruckner: Symphony No. 2 
Order refreshments »

Event description

Throughout the centuries Vienna has been a meeting point for musical extremes, from the soloist brilliance of Joseph Haydn to the monumental declarations of Anton Bruckner. The cornerstones of concert music, the concerto and the symphony, and the basic elements of all compositions, the major and minor keys, come together in two acts with a precision that enriches the senses.
Contact information
Helsingin kaupunginorkesteri
Thomas Dausgaard
Nicolas Altstaedt


Franz Joseph Haydn
Sellokonsertto nro 1 C-duuri
Anton Bruckner
Sinfonia nro 2

Tickets and costs

Type of ticket: Event with admission fee
Basic ticket: 23.00 € - 36.00 €
Pensioner: 15.50 € - 22.50 €
Other price: 7.00 € - 9.00 €

Prices including handling charge

Ticket sales start  
Tue 12.12.2017 - 09.00
Cloakroom charge: 2.00 €
Order refreshments »

Additional details