Fre 22.02.2019 - 19.00

Pianist Luka Okros: Schubert, Rachmaninov and Liszt

Fre 22.02.2019 - 19.00
Beräknad längd : kommer, mer information från arrangören.
Molto Group Management LTD
Biljettförsäljningen börjar  
Ons 05.09.2018 - 11.15
Från 35 €
Garderobsavgift : 2.00 €
Half time: 
Beställ servering
Pianist Luka Okros’s debut in Helsinki
“The Artist of the sound” Levante, Spanish Daily Newspaper, May 2018

“Now here is a magnificent pianist you have to take account of in the future” Classica, French Classical Music Magazine, June 2017

“Okros has the extra something, the exclusive element that runs away from any definition” Israel Hayom, Israeli Daily Newspaper, May 2017

Luka Okros has established himself as one of the greatest pianists of his generation. Okros’s performances have been praised by critics as “intense, strong and natural, with an impressive creativity”. Lang Lang said earlier about his performance of Liszt’s infamous Hungarian Rhapsody: “In such a technical work he does not deprive musicality. This is a rarity!”.

London-based Georgian pianist will present famous works by Schubert, Rachmaninov and Liszt. With eight first prizes on top international piano competitions and performances in more than thirty countries, Luka Okros continues his European concert tour, will give a recital in Musiikkitalo and present his selection of the most famous and popular pieces from the classical-romantic piano repertoire. Luka’s recordings are available on Spotify, iTunes, Amazon. You can find more information on his official website or Instagram page which has 50K followers.
Organizer contacts:
Impromptus op.90
Schubert – Liszt
Valse-Caprice no.6
Six musical moments op.16
Hungarian Rhapsody no.2 S244
Biljetter och betalning
Biljettyp: Evenemang med inträdesavgift
Ordinarie biljett: 35.00 €
Pensionär: 30.00 €
Studerande: 25.00 €

Priserna inkluderar serviceavgift

Garderobsavgift : 2.00 €
Luka Okros

Se även

Camerata, med varierbar akustik, passar bra för konserter med mindre ensembler oavsett musikgenre. Camerata har 239 sittplatser.
Klassisk musik
HSO Romersk karneval
Ons 11.09. 19:00
/ Konsertsalen
Från 11.5 €
Nutida musik
Focus – Slagverksmusik av Tim Ferchen
Sön 09.06. 16:00
/ Camerata
Fritt inträde
Klassisk musik
Sommarens unga artister: Sabina Oprea, piano
Tors 22.08. 19:00
/ Camerata
Från 17.5 €
Köp biljetter